You need to be friends with this user to send a message. Click on the Add as friend button to become friends with this user.
Blocking this user will prevent him from sending you messages, a friend request, or commenting on your pictures or videos, or post on your wall.
that's bad. i really hope this is not a thing. completely turned off by the title it's self.
This activity will be removed from your stream.
Are you sure? You won't be able to see it anymore.
Sorry, you cannot send any messages to this user, send a friend request, comment on his pictures or videos, or post on his wall.