You need to be friends with this user to send a message. Click on the Add as friend button to become friends with this user.
Blocking this user will prevent him from sending you messages, a friend request, or commenting on your pictures or videos, or post on your wall.
Can i clean for you with my tongue.
Of course! Just as long as you're happy to make it dirty again afterwards. 😃
This activity will be removed from your stream.
Are you sure? You won't be able to see it anymore.
Sorry, you cannot send any messages to this user, send a friend request, comment on his pictures or videos, or post on his wall.