Classical Eros Vol. 12

Flag this video
Thanks for Voting!
Already rated!
Favorite Add to Favorites
Add to comments (1)
Why do you think we should remove this video?


Login or Register now to post a comment (don’t worry it’s free)!

12th edition of my Classical Eros series features the music of Thomas Tallis. All fans of "50 Shades of Grey" should be familiar with this masterpiece written in 40 parts. The slow speed and a cappella singing is a truly spiritual experience. Please give it a thumbs up if you enjoyed it.

You have been blocked

Sorry, you cannot send any messages to this user, send a friend request, comment on his pictures or videos, or post on his wall.

Remove Ads